0 العناصر - $0.00

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك فارغة

لماذا لا تضيف بعض البنود في منطقتنا متجر
Call 1-844-640-8203
Jessica Alba's 'Honest' تعبث

جيسيكا ألبا "صادق’ خطأ.

شركة صادقة, وذات قيمة عالية البدء شارك في تأسيسها نجيمة جيسيكا ألبا, أدخلت في الآونة الأخيرة أنه سيغير بالتأكيد رئيسها مع محترف من كلوروكس, بعد ذلك لا يمكن تسويق الأعمال التجارية لأي شيء بالقرب من في آخر تقرير تقييم الحصري ل $1.7 مليار.

ببساطة مقارنة بالعام الماضى, تم العثور على المنظفات التنظيف للشركة تتكون من SLS, ممثل الرغوة المستخدمة في كل نوع من المنتجات منزل مصنوع من كولجيت بالموليف, بروكتر & مقامرة فضلا عن الجيل السابع, بعد يتألف من على قائمة صادقة المقيد. الشركة رفضت بشكل قاطع المزاعم, مؤكدا أنه استفاد من SCS, لا SLS. مخازن الأدوية تدعي أن SCS “يتكون من كمية كبيرة من SLS,” وفقا لمجلة.

بدعم صادقة حكاية لها, الافراج عن الرفض بعد الرفض إضافية بينما يدعو تغطية التحقيق في المجلة “غير صحيح,” “غير مبالي” طالما “الغاء البحث العلمي.” إذا كان هذا يبدو اطلاع, كنت على الأرجح مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن Theranos الرئيس التنفيذي إليزابيث هولمز ردت أساسا بالمثل عندما تسمى نفسها مجلة موضع تساؤل الابتكار فحص المختبر تطورها. Theranos’ وقد تم بالفعل أغلقت المختبرات وأيضا خالقه العار مسموح من السوق عن طريق السلطات التنظيمية الحكومية.

صادق صياغة بصمت منظف الغسيل لها, كما جيدا تحولت التسمية، وكذلك الموقع. ظلت شركة في الواقع إلى بشدة حماية بنودها جميع الطبيعية, أيضا عندما تواجه مع عدد من الدعاوى المدنية على مضللة البند وضع العلامات وأيضا تسويق غير صحيحة. ببساطة 2 أشهر, هذا بودرة للأطفال العضوي أشار انه تم بيع تقريبا 3 سنوات القضايا التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى التهابات.

جيسيكا ألبا "صادق’ تعبث

ويبدو أن النقاش قد أثرت فعلا قدرة الشركة على زيادة المزيد من التمويل ومجموعة من تلقاء نفسه. ا 2016 تبخر استراتيجية IPO, وذكرت أيضا محادثات شراء مع شركة يونيليفر, كلوروكس، وكذلك غيرها من مختلف جبابرة العملاء اندلعت الواضح أسفل. إلى هذا اليوم, أثارت الأعمال في الواقع أكبر من $200 مليون في تمويل المسعى بعد وفعلا لم يحصل على ربح.

انها نقطة واحدة لmisstate فقط ما هو في المنظفات التنظيف الخاصة بك, فقط مدى الشمس الشاشة الخاصة بك بتقييم حقا أشعة الشمس, أو ما إذا كانت صيغة الطفل الطبيعية الخاصة بك أمر طبيعي أم لا. كثيرا أسوأ تدعو عملك “شركة صادقة,” مما يجعل الاستقرار وأيضا حكمة اقتراح اسم العلامة التجارية الأساسية الخاصة بك, بعد أن فشل ماسة إلى العرض على أن ضمان.

ودعا صادق المنتجات التجارية العملاء لا يمكن الحصول بعيدا مع عناصر التسويق مثل حفاضات الأطفال والمواد الغذائية أيضا الرضع التي عادة ما ليس فقط ما يزعمون أنها لفترة طويلة جدا. عاجلا أم آجلا على, الزبائن سوف تحصل الذكية.


السلطة المشاهير من أحد مؤسسي مثل ألبا والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة التي جعلت الواقع اسم لنفسه من خلال الشراكة مع الأفراد المشهورين مثل كيم كارداشيان (موقع ShoeDazzle) وكذلك المحامي روبرت شابيرو (LegalZoom) سوف تأخذ فقط البدء حتى الآن. عليها أن ترقى إلى اسمها, اسم علامتها التجارية, سمعتها على الانترنت.

Share this article

يعلقون عليه على موقع Pinterest

شارك هذا

حصة هذا المنصب مع أصدقائك!

0 items - $0.00

Your shopping cart is empty

Why not add some items in our Shop
Call 1-844-640-8203
Jessica Alba's 'Honest' Mess

Jessica Alba’s ‘Honest’ Mistake.

Honest Co., a highly-valued start-up co-founded by starlet Jessica Alba, lately introduced that it would certainly change its president with a professional from Clorox, after it could not market the business for anything near to its last reported exclusive assessment of $1.7 billion.

Simply over a year earlier, the firm’s cleaning detergent was found to consist of SLS, a foaming representative utilized in all type of house products made by Colgate-Palmolive, Procter & Gamble as well as Seventh Generation, yet consisted of on Honest’s restricted listing. The firm emphatically rejected the allegation, asserting it made use of SCS, not SLS. Drug stores claim that SCS “consists of a big quantity of SLS,” according to the Journal.

Honest supported its tale, releasing rejections after additional rejections while calling the Journal’s investigatory coverage “incorrect,” “careless” as well as “scrap scientific research.” If that appears acquainted, you’re most likely keeping in mind that Theranos CEO Elizabeth Holmes responded basically similarly when the very same magazine called into question its development laboratory screening innovation. Theranos’ laboratories have actually been shuttered and also its disgraced creator disallowed from the market by government regulatory authorities.

Honest silently reformulated its washing detergent, as well as transformed its label as well as site. The firm has actually remained to staunchly protect its all-natural items, also when faced with a number of civil suits over misleading item labeling and also incorrect marketing. Simply 2 months back, it recalled organic baby powder it’s been selling virtually 3 years over issues that it could trigger infections.

Jessica Alba’s ‘Honest’ Mess

The debate appears to have actually impacted the firm’s capability to increase even more funding and range by itself. A 2016 IPO strategy vaporized, and also reported procurement talks with Unilever, Clorox and also various other customer titans evidently broke down. To this day, the business has actually raised greater than $200 million in endeavor financing yet has actually never earned a profit.

It’s one point to misstate just what’s in your cleaning detergent, just how well your sun screen really evaluates the sunlight, or whether your natural child formula is natural or not. Much even worse is calling your business “The Honest Company,” making stability and also wholesomeness your core brand name proposal, after that failing badly to supply on that assurance.

A customer products business called Honest cannot obtain away with marketing items like baby diapers and also infant food that typically aren’t just what they claim they are for very long. Sooner or later on, customers will get smart.


The celebrity power of a cofounder like Alba and a CEO that has actually made a name for himself by partnering with renowned individuals like Kim Kardashian (Shoedazzle) as well as lawyer Robert Shapiro (Legalzoom) will just take a start-up so far. It has to live up to its name, its brand name, its online reputation.

Share this article

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!