0 العناصر - $0.00

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك فارغة

لماذا لا تضيف بعض البنود في منطقتنا متجر
Call 1-844-640-8203
Home / religion /

توفي المطران إدي طويل من سرطان عدوانية.

إدي لونج

توفي المطران إدي طويل من سرطان عدوانية.

وأكدت الكنيسة أن طويل توفي بعد معركة مع “شكل عدوانية من سرطان.”

زوجته, وأضافت فانيسا طويل: “على الرغم من انتقاله يترك فراغا لأولئك منا الذين أحبوه كثيرا, يمكننا أن نحتفل وتكون سعيدا بالنسبة له, مع العلم انه في سلام.”

خلال الأشهر الأخيرة, منذ زمن طويل في الأخبار مرارا وتكرارا لله جذرية وفقدان الوزن, وجرى التأكيد على أنه تقاتل لم يكشف عنها “التحدي الصحية.” اعلن على الملأ في سبتمبر الماضي أنه كان يواجه “التحدي الصحة” بعد أن لم يعد من الممكن القول بأن له شخصية تختفي بسرعة كان من المقرر أن اتباع نظام غذائي نباتي الخام.

وفيما يلي بيان صادر عن الميلاد الجديد التبشيرية في الكنيسة المعمدانية يعلن وفاة المطران إدي طويل:

ولادة جديد تحتفل حياة المطران إدي L. التالية تجربته الطويلة التحول إلى أبينا السماوي

ليثونيا, GA - الأحد, كانون الثاني 15

الميلاد الجديد مبشر الكنيسة المعمدانية تحتفل حياة وتراث المطران إدي L. منذ فترة طويلة والذي يعمل حاليا تلتئم روحيا والمنزل مع الرب. أسقف طويل, القس كبار الميلاد الجديد, انتقلت من هذه الحياة وقت مبكر من صباح الاحد بعد المعركة خاصة الباسلة مع عدوانية شكل من أشكال السرطان. كرجل الله بإيمان لا يتزعزع, حافظ أسقف طويل التزامه أبانا السماوي كما أعلن أنه لن السرطان يقتل إيمانه ولا روحه. السيدة الأولى الأكبر فانيسا طويل, زوجة أسقف طويل لل 27 عرضت السنوات التالية.


“أنا المقربين من خلال إيماني بالله أن زوجي يستريح الآن في مكان أفضل. علی رغم, انتقاله يترك فراغا لأولئك منا الذين أحبوه كثيرا, يمكننا أن نحتفل وتكون سعيدا بالنسبة له, مع العلم انه في سلام.”

التزاما عميقا لكنيسته, حتى في أيامه الأخيرة, ألقى المطران طويل رسالة تقريره النهائي الى ولادة جديدة ونحن بشرت 2017. وقال للكنيسة أن الله كان يعمل بالفعل في صالحنا وما كنا نصلي من أجل تجلى بالفعل. في رحيله, نحن تلقي هذا وكأعضاء المؤمنين الميلاد الجديد, نحمد الله على حياة الأسقف طويل. كان معروفا أسقف طويل باعتباره واحدا من رجال الدين الأكثر تأثيرا في العالم. كان واقفا قويا كما منشئ المملكة, زعيم الرائد, وثورية العقل المغير. كان لفترة طويلة رجل الأسرة والزعيم الروحي الذي كان يحظى باحترام كبير وأحب لحبه للتبشير اعتذاري وشجاعة إنجيل يسوع المسيح. مستوحاة من فترة طويلة الآلاف من المؤمنين في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال وزارته العالمية التي غيرت حرفيا حياة. من خلال معركته الأرضية, يعتقد أسقف طويل أن الله مرة أخرى باستخدام له لمساعدة الآخرين يرون قوة الروح القدس من خلال الحب الميلاد الجديد عرض له وأرسلت صلاة لا تعد ولا تحصى من قبل الآخرين من كل ركن من أركان earth.Bishop إدي L. كان لفترة طويلة 63 سنة. وترك وراءه زوجته الجميلة, السيدة الأولى الأكبر فانيسا طويل, 4 الأطفال اريك, إدوارد, جاريد وتايلور و 3 أحفاد. بفضل الأسرة طويل لكم لصلواتكم, التعازي ورسائل الحب. عائلة تقدر دعمكم واحترام خصوصياتهم, في الوقت الذي تستعد جنبا إلى جنب مع الولادة الجديدة, من أجل الوطن خدمة الذهاب لتكريم المطران طويل. وسيتم الإعلان عن موعد وتفاصيل أخرى في المستقبل القريب.

Share this article

يعلقون عليه على موقع Pinterest

شارك هذا

حصة هذا المنصب مع أصدقائك!

0 items - $0.00

Your shopping cart is empty

Why not add some items in our Shop
Call 1-888-741-7183
Eddie Long

Bishop Eddie Long died From An Aggressive Cancer.

The church confirmed that Long died following a battle with an “aggressive form of cancer.”

His wife, Vanessa Long has added: “Although his transition leaves a void for those of us who loved him dearly, we can celebrate and be happy for him, knowing he’s at peace.”

Over recent months, Long had been in the news repeatedly for his drastic weight loss, and it was confirmed that he was battling an undisclosed “health challenge.” He publicly announced last September that he was facing the “health challenge” after he could no longer say that his fast disappearing figure was due to a raw vegan diet.

Below is the statement released by New Birth Missionary Baptist Church announcing the death of Bishop Eddie Long:

NEW BIRTH CELEBRATES THE LIFE OF BISHOP EDDIE L. LONG FOLLOWING HIS TRANSITION TO OUR HEAVENLY FATHER
LITHONIA, GA – Sunday, January 15

New Birth Missionary Baptist Church celebrates the life and legacy of Bishop Eddie L. Long who is now spiritually healed and home with the Lord. Bishop Long, Senior Pastor of New Birth, transitioned from this life early Sunday morning after a gallant private fight with an aggressive form of cancer. As a man of God with unyielding faith, Bishop Long maintained his commitment to our Heavenly Father as he proclaimed that cancer would not kill his faith nor his spirit. First Lady Elder Vanessa Long, Bishop Long’s wife of 27 years offered the following.


“I am confidant through my belief in God that my husband is now resting in a better place. Although, his transition leaves a void for those of us who loved him dearly, we can celebrate and be happy for him, knowing he’s at peace.”

Deeply committed to his church, even in his last days, Bishop Long delivered his final message to New Birth as we ushered in 2017. He told the church that God was already working in our favor and what we have been praying for was already manifested. In his departure, we receive that and as faithful members of New Birth, we praise God for the life of Bishop Long. Bishop Long was known as one of the most influential faith leaders in the world. He stood strong as a Kingdom Builder, pioneering leader, and revolutionary mind changer. Long was a family man and spiritual leader who was well respected and loved for his passion to unapologetically and courageously preach the gospel of Jesus Christ. Long inspired thousands of believers around the world through his global ministry that literally changed lives. Through his earthly battle, Bishop Long believed that God was once again using him to help others see the power of the Holy Spirit through the love New Birth displayed to him and the countless prayers sent up by others from every corner of the earth.Bishop Eddie L. Long was 63 years old. He is survived by his beautiful wife, First Lady Elder Vanessa Long, 4 children Eric, Edward, Jared and Taylor and 3 grandchildren. The Long family thanks you for your prayers, condolences and messages of love. The family appreciates your support and respect of their privacy, as they prepare along with New Birth, for the home going service to honor Bishop Long. The date and other details will be announced in the near future.

Share this article

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!