0 العناصر - $0.00

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك فارغة

لماذا لا تضيف بعض البنود في منطقتنا متجر
Call 1-844-640-8203
استراتيجية التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

نجاح حلول التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني للاستفادة من الاستراتيجيات الخاصة بك.

التعليقات قبالة لهذا المنصب.

وقد خلق شبكة الإنترنت العديد من الطرق الجديدة للشركات لتسويق منتجاتها وخدماتها للعملاء. طريقة واحدة لإقامة دولة قوية, رابطة دائمة بين رجال الأعمال والعملاء من خلال التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. إذا كنت ترغب في تسخير هذه القوة لمشروعك التجاري, تحقق من المشورة والمعلومات المبينة أدناه.

تأكد من البريد الإلكتروني الشعب الوحيد تعلمون. إذا كنت البريد المتلقين غير معروف, قد يعتبر البريد الإلكتروني رسائل غير مرغوب فيها. وسوف لا تعرف من أنت, وأنها لن يهمني ما كنت تبيع. هذا الغموض يمكن أن يؤدي إلى حذف البريد الإلكتروني, وهي خسارة كل من العملاء والوقت.

اختيار الجمهور لاستهداف. عندما يكون لديك بعض القراء, محاولة الحصول عليها للحصول على أصدقائهم للتسجيل. يجب عليك أيضا أن تتأكد لديك رابط للاشتراك أرسل في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. وهذا سوف يساعد الزبائن الحاليين إرسال رابط لأصدقائهم. قاعدة البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك يمكن أن تنمو حقا بهذه الطريقة.

إذا كنت ترغب في بدء التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني, تأكد أن لديك إذن من المستلمين لإرسال رسائل لهم. إذا كنت لا, الشكاوى التي كنت البريد الالكتروني غير المرغوب الناس ستزداد, ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى فقدان الزبائن.

استخدام اختبار A / B خطوط الموضوع الخاص بك لاختبار فعالية. تقسيم القائمة البريدية الخاصة بك إلى قسمين عشوائيا. إرسال نسخة واحدة من سطر الموضوع الخاص بك إلى نصف ونسخة أخرى إلى النصف الآخر. وهذا يتيح لك معرفة أي خطوط الموضوع الناجحة والتي تحتاج الى بعض العمل.

لا البريد المزعج قاعدة العملاء; الحصول على إذن لإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. العملاء لن يأخذك على محمل الجد إذا كنت غير المرغوبة، أو ترسل لهم كل ما لم تطلب. ويقول البعض أنها قد ينتهي لا يرغب في العمل مع الشركة لفترة أطول.

من المهم أن استراتيجيتك هي مستمرة. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تكون مستمرة, بينما كان يلقى رسالة القراء سوف تجد مفيد. إضاعة استمرار على جمهور غير مهتم ليس فقط مضيعة للوقت الخاص بك, ولكنها ستكون أيضا يؤذون الناس.

مع مرور الوقت, والهواتف الذكية أصبحت وسيلة يستخدمها المشتركين لقراءة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. لأن دقة الشاشة أقل على هذه الأجهزة, لديك مساحة أصغر التي تعمل معها. فهم القيود التي الأجهزة المحمولة, وإيجاد سبل للعمل من حولهم.

لا تضع المعلومات الهامة في الصور عند إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. ومعظم عملاء البريد الإلكتروني التي هي خارج هذه الأيام تصفية الصور تلقائيا. وسوف تصبح رسالتك المستحيل لقراءة إذا لم يتم عرض الصور بشكل صحيح. دائما استخدام نص واضح لأجزاء أساسية من النشرة الإخبارية, وتشمل العلامات البديلة وصفية للصور في حالة بعض القراء لا يمكن رؤيتها.

قبل إضافة أي شخص في قائمة البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك, نسأل دائما عن إذنهم. الناس قد ينظر لك أن تكون مرسلي البريد المزعج اذا كنت لا تفعل هذا. إذا تلقى مزود البريد الإلكتروني ما يكفي من الشكاوى, حتى يتمكنوا من إسقاط لكم لانتهاك سياسات البريد المزعج.

في بعض الأحيان مزيج شكل الخاص بك حتى إضافة شخصية. إذا كنت عادة استخدام HTML التنسيق لرسائلك, ثم في بعض الأحيان استخدام تنسيق النص العادي بدلا من ذلك. زبائنك سوف تولي اهتماما لهذا بريد إلكتروني مختلف قليلا لأنك قد اختاروا شكل مختلف لإعلان هام.

تلميح هام فيما يتعلق التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني هو أن يكون عناوين البريد الإلكتروني الصحيحة. ويمكن أن يكون مضيعة للوقت لدينا لإعادة إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ومطاردة عناوين من العديد من الرسائل عاد عندما كانت عناوين غير صالحة. هذه ليست سوى الوقت المبذر.

تكون على يقين من خطة التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك لديه الخيار لالغاء الاشتراك أو الانسحاب منها. على الرغم من إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني غير المجانية في الأساس, أنها لا تزال تأخذ المال من جيبه الخاص. وبالاضافة الى ذلك, ترك المستخدمين دون وسيلة سهلة لإزالة أنفسهم من قائمتك قد تسبب لهم لتسمية والإبلاغ عن الرسائل رسائل غير مرغوب فيها, والتي يمكن أن تلحق الضرر سمعتك ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى عقوبات أو القائمة السوداء المجال الخاص بك.

نضع في اعتبارنا أن التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني هو كل شيء عن بناء سمعتك. أن نكون حذرين من استهداف قراء خاطئة, قطع زوايا أو باستخدام التكتيكات التي تترك طعم سيئ في الفم الشعوب. طبيعة عملك على المحك, لذا يجب عليك دائما التأكد من أنك تضع ذلك في اعتبارها.

وإضفاء الطابع الشخصي على البريد الإلكتروني والتسويق جعلها أكثر أهمية في نظر القارئ. إذا كانوا يعتقدون أن يجري التعامل معهم على أنهم “العملاء # 13992”, بدلا من شخص مع مصالح ورغبات محددة, وأنها سوف فقط حذف البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك وإلغاء الاشتراك من قائمتك. معالجة العميل باستخدام له أو لها أول اسم هو خطوة التخصيص سهلة جدا. يجب أن نفهم عندما, لماذا وكيف اشتركت في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك. استخدام ذلك كجزء من رسالة البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك.

صحح دائما الرسائل الإخبارية الخاصة بك قبل إرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني للعملاء. ومن المغري عدم اتخاذ هذه الخطوة الأساسية نحو الاحتراف لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني يمكن إرسالها بسرعة. البريد الإلكتروني هو وضع مسبب للاتصال, حق? فكر مرة اخرى! يتم تضمين البريد الإلكتروني الذي يؤلف في استراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بك, ويجب أن تعالج بنفس أهمية عن أي من الحملات التسويقية الأخرى.

أخبر القارئ الخاص بك “عيد مولد سعيد!” تضيف بقعة إلى النموذج الخاص بك لاختيار في حيث يمكن إضافة تاريخ الميلاد، وبعد ذلك يمكنك أن ترسل لهم تحية الآلي. هذه خطوة سهلة يمكن أن تجعل العملاء يشعرون بالرضا, لا سيما إذا كان هناك خصم أو الترقية المضمنة مع تحيتهم.

إذا وضعت شركتك ممارسة العلامات التجارية قبل بداية برنامج البريد الإلكتروني والتسويق, ثم حفاظ على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك في المستقبل بما يتفق مع تلك العلامات التجارية المنشأة. استخدام موضوع اللون متطابقة والتخطيط لكل البريد الإلكتروني, وتأكد من تضمين شعار عملك في جميع رسائلك. عندما كنت في وضع سمعة ايجابية من خلال العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك, ومن المرجح أن تكون وردت مع نجاح أعلى من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني.

مع الإنترنت تتوسع باستمرار, صحيح جدا أن إمكانيات للعمل لا حدود لها. البريد الإلكتروني والتسويق هو تقنية جديدة ومثيرة للتسويق أن جميع الشركات ينبغي أن تنظر كوسيلة لخلق والحفاظ على العلاقات مع عملائها. الاستفادة من النصائح في هذه المقالة بحيث خطة التسويق الخاصة بك البريد الإلكتروني ستنجح.

Share this article

التعليقات مغلقة.

يعلقون عليه على موقع Pinterest

شارك هذا

حصة هذا المنصب مع أصدقائك!

Home / social media /

Successful Email Marketing Solutions To Leverage Your Strategies.

Email Marketing strategy

Successful Email Marketing Solutions To Leverage Your Strategies.

Comments are off for this post.

The Internet has created many new ways for businesses to market their products and services to customers. One way to forge a strong, lasting bond between business and customer is through email marketing. If you want to harness this power for your own business, check out the advice and information outlined below.

Make sure to email only people you know. If you mail unknown recipients, your email may be perceived as spam. They won’t know who you are, and they won’t care what you’re selling. This ambiguity can lead to a deletion of the email, which is a loss of both the customer and time.

Pick an audience to target. When you have some readers, try getting them to get their friends to sign up. You should also be sure you have a subscribe link sent out in your email. This will help your existing customers send a link to their friends. Your email base can really grow this way.

If you wish to start email marketing, make sure you have the permission of your recipients to send them messages. If you don’t, complaints that you are spamming people will increase, and that may cause you to lose customers.

Use A/B testing of your subject lines to test effectiveness. Split your mailing list into two parts at random. Send one version of your subject line to one half and another version to the other half. This lets you know which subject lines are successful and which need some work.

Don’t spam your customer base; get permission to send emails. Customers won’t take you seriously if you spam them or send them anything they didn’t ask for. Some say that they might end up not desiring to work with your company any longer.

It is important that your strategy is persistent. It is crucial to be persistent, while delivering a message your readers will find beneficial. Wasting persistence on an uninterested audience not only is a waste of your time, but it will also annoy people.

As time passes, smartphones will become the medium that your subscribers use to read your emails. Because the screen resolution is lower on these devices, you have a smaller space with which to work. Understand the limitations that mobile devices have, and find ways to work around them.

Don’t put critical information in images when sending emails. Most email clients that are out these days will filter out images automatically. Your message will become impossible to read if the images are not displayed correctly. Always use clear text for crucial parts of the newsletter, and include descriptive alt tags for images in case some readers cannot see them.

Prior to adding any person on your email listing, always ask for their permission. People may consider you to be a spammer if you do not do this. If your email provider receives enough complaints, they could even drop you for violating their spam policies.

Occasionally mix your format up to add personality. If you typically use HTML formatting for your messages, then occasionally use plain text formatting instead. Your customers will pay attention to this slightly different email because you might have chosen a different format for an important announcement.

An important tip with regard to email marketing is to have correct email addresses. It can be a waste of time to have to resend emails and hunt down addresses from numerous returned messages when addresses were invalid. This is just a time waster.

Be certain your email marketing plan has an option for unsubscribing or opting out. Even though sending emails is basically free, they can still take money out of your pocket. Besides that, leaving users without an easy way to remove themselves from your list may cause them to label and report your messages as spam, which can be damaging to your reputation and can result in penalties or blacklisting of your domain.

Keep in mind that email marketing is all about building up your reputation. Be wary of targeting the wrong readers, cutting corners or using tactics that leave a bad taste in peoples mouths. The character of your business is at stake, so you must always make sure you keep this in mind.

Personalizing your email marketing will make it more important in the eyes of your reader. If they believe that they are being treated as “customer #13992”, rather than someone with specific interests and desires, they’ll just delete your email and unsubscribe from your list. Addressing the customer using his or her first name is a very easy personalization step. You should understand when, why and how they subscribed to your emails. Use that as part of your email message.

Always proofread your newsletters before emailing them to clients. It is tempting not to take this basic step towards professionalism because emails can be sent out so quickly. An email is a causal mode of communication, right? Think again! The email that you compose is included in your marketing strategy, and it must be approached with the same importance as any of your other marketing campaigns.

Tell your reader “Happy Birthday!” Add a spot to your form for opting in where they can add their birthdate and then you can send them an automated greeting. This easy step can make customers feel good, particularly if there’s a discount or promotion included with their greeting.

If your company has developed a branding practice prior to the start of your email marketing program, then keep your future emails consistent with that established branding. Use an identical color theme and layout for every email, and make sure to include your business’s logo in all of your messages. When you develop a positive reputation through your brand, your emails are likely to be received with higher success.

With the Internet continuously expanding, it is very true that the potential for business is limitless. Email marketing is an exciting new technique for marketing that all businesses should consider as a method of creating and maintaining relationships with their customers. Make good use of the advice in this article so your email marketing plan will succeed.

Share this article

Comments are closed.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!