0 العناصر - $0.00

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك فارغة

لماذا لا تضيف بعض البنود في منطقتنا متجر
Call 1-844-640-8203
Home / technology-news /

(سبيس اكس) شنت 10 الأقمار الصناعية لتدور اليوم.

(سبيس اكس) يعود إلى الطيران مع 10 لاطلاق الاقمار الصناعية, صاروخ الهبوط

(سبيس اكس) شنت 10 الأقمار الصناعية لتدور اليوم.

Comments are off for this post.

(سبيس اكس) شنت 10 الأقمار الصناعية لتدور اليوم (يناير. 14) في يلهب مهمة العودة إلى الطيران التي شملت أيضا هبوط الصواريخ على متن سفينة في عرض البحر.

(سبيس اكس) في مرحلتين الصقر 9 انطلق الصاروخ من منصة الاطلاق سوى بضع مئات من الأمتار من شاطئ كاليفورنيا، ذات المناظر الخلابة هنا اليوم في 12:54 مساءا. IS (1754 بتوقيت غرينيتش; 9:54 صباحا. الساعة كاليفورنيا المحلي), تحمل 10 الأقمار الصناعية للاتصالات إلى المدار الأرضي المنخفض لشركة مقرها ولاية فرجينيا إيريديوم. بعد اسبوع من الامطار الغزيرة والرياح القوية, تحجب سوى عدد قليل الغيوم وجهة نظر الصواريخ حيث ارتفع نحو السماء.

بدأ نشر الأقمار الصناعية 59 بعد دقائق الاقلاع واستغرق نحو 15 دقيقة, وقال ممثلو (سبيس اكس). [الصور: (سبيس اكس) لإطلاق العودة إلى الطيران الصواريخ والهبوط النجاح]

وكان هذا نجاحا مهما للغاية ل(سبيس اكس), الذي يرتد من سبتمبر. 1 منصة الاطلاق الانفجار الذي دمر الصقر 9 وحمولتها, ال $200 الأقمار الصناعية مليون عاموس 6 الاتصالات. قد ترتكز الشركة حتى اليوم, كما حققت في الحادث وعملت على ضمان أن شيئا من هذا القبيل لم يحدث ذلك مرة أخرى.

الصقر سبيس اكس ل 9 صاروخ رفع إيقاف للمرة الأولى منذ خمسة أشهر لوضع 10 متقدمة إيريديوم ساتيليتيس الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية القادمة في المدار - وإثبات أن نظام إطلاق وهبوط المبتكر للشركة كان مرة أخرى في خطوة.

ذهب الهتافات حتى من حشد من مئات الموظفين (سبيس اكس) في مقر الشركة وهم يشاهدون الارتفاع الصواريخ من قاعدة فاندنبرغ الجوية في ولاية كاليفورنيا في 9:54 صباحا. PT. ارتفعت الهتافات مرة أخرى في وقت لاحق من زمن المباراة عندما سقطت المرحلة الأولى من طراز فالكون 9 على متن سفينة بدون طيار في منطقة المحيط الهادئ للمرة الأولى.

وجاء الاقلاع اليوم بعد انفجار مذهلة منصة الاطلاق في سبتمبر. 1 دمرت الصقر مختلفة 9 ول $200 مليون عاموس 6 الحمولة الفضائية.

أن ضربة في إجبار أشهر طويلة تعليق, خلالها تحديد (سبيس اكس) أن الفشل سببه مشاكل مع أوعية الضغط الهليوم داخل المرحلة الثانية خزان الأكسجين السائل للصاروخ. لتجنب هذه المشاكل, تغيرت سبيس اكس إجراءات تأجيج وسوف إعادة تصميم في نهاية المطاف السفن.

بالإضافة إلى الإحتفال بعودة (سبيس اكس) في رحلة, تميزت هذه المهمة بنشر الأول من أقمار الجيل المقبل من إيريديوم ل. تم نشر الأقمار الصناعية, واحدا تلو الآخر, في مدار القطب إلى القطب لتقديم خدمات الاتصالات المتنقلة والبيانات.

ومن المقرر أن يضع كوكبة 70 قمرا صناعيا في المكان مع سبعة تطلق على مدى العام المقبل (سبيس اكس). تم تصميم إيريديوم التالي لتقديم سرعات نقل البيانات والانتاجية أعلى من الشبكة الحالية إيريديوم ل, تمثل واحدة من أكبر "ترقيات التكنولوجيا" في التاريخ.

خلال ثماني دقائق إطلاق التالية, المرحلة الثانية من الصاروخ وحمولته فصلها عن معززة للمرحلة الأولى. في حين أن المرحلة الثانية تعمل بالطاقة فصاعدا إلى المدار, ذهبت المرحلة الأولى من خلال سلسلة من المناورات لإبطاء نفسه باستمرار من بسرعة تفوق سرعة الصوت وتوجيه نفسه إلى سفينة بدون طيار العابرة للمحيطات.

السفينة بدون طيار ميناء فضائي مستقلة, معمد "مجرد قراءة تعليمات" تكريما لمؤلف روايات الخيال العلمي إيان M. البنوك, وقبل وضعه في مئات المحيط الهادئ الأميال البحرية.

(سبيس اكس) قد هبطت بنجاح الصقر 9 معززة ست مرات, بما في ذلك اثنين من الهبوط في دورته "منطقة الهبوط 1" في ولاية فلوريدا وأربع مرات على متن سفينة بدون طيار في المحيط الأطلسي. وكان هذا أول هبوط المحيط الهادئ.

قراءة لدينا أحدث المقالات في أخبار الموضة.

Share this article

Comments are closed.

يعلقون عليه على موقع Pinterest

شارك هذا

حصة هذا المنصب مع أصدقائك!

SpaceX Returns to Flight with 10-Satellite Launch, Rocket Landing

SpaceX launched 10 satellites to orbit today.

Comments are off for this post.

SpaceX launched 10 satellites to orbit today (Jan. 14) in a rousing return-to-flight mission that also included a rocket landing on a ship at sea.

SpaceX’s two-stage Falcon 9 rocket lifted off from a launch pad just a few hundred meters from the scenic California coastline here today at 12:54 p.m. EST (1754 GMT; 9:54 a.m. local California time), carrying 10 communications satellites to low-Earth orbit for the Virginia-based company Iridium. After a week of heavy rain and strong winds, only a few clouds obscured the view of the rocket as it climbed skyward.

Deployment of the satellites began 59 minutes after liftoff and took about 15 minutes, SpaceX representatives said. [Photos: SpaceX’s Return-to-Flight Rocket Launch and Landing Success]

This success was critically important to SpaceX, which is bouncing back from a Sept. 1 launch pad explosion that destroyed a Falcon 9 and its payload, the $200 million Amos-6 communications satellite. The company had been grounded until today, as it investigated the accident and worked to ensure that something similar doesn’t happen again.

SpaceX’s Falcon 9 rocket lifted off for the first time in five months to put 10 advanced Iridium Next telecommunication satelites in orbit – and demonstrate that the company’s innovative launch-and-landing system was back in stride.

Cheers went up from a crowd of hundreds of SpaceX employees at the company’s headquarters as they watched the rocket ascend from California’s Vandenberg Air Force Base at 9:54 a.m. PT. The cheers rose again minutes later when the Falcon 9’s first stage landed on a drone ship in the Pacific for the first time.

Today’s liftoff came after a spectacular launch pad explosion on Sept. 1 that destroyed a different Falcon 9 and its $200 million Amos-6 satellite payload.

That blow-up forced a months-long suspension, during which SpaceX determined that the failure was caused by problems with a helium pressure vessel inside the rocket’s second-stage liquid oxygen tank. To head off those problems, SpaceX changed its fueling procedures and will eventually redesign the vessels.

In addition to marking SpaceX’s return to flight, this mission marked the first deployment of Iridium’s next-generation satellites. The satellites were deployed, one by one, into a pole-to-pole orbit to provide mobile and data communication services.

SpaceX is due to put the 70-satellite constellation into place with seven launches over the course of the next year. Iridium Next is designed to deliver faster data transfer speeds and higher throughputs than Iridium’s existing network, representing one of the largest “tech upgrades” in history.

During the eight minutes following launch, the rocket’s second stage and its payload separated from the first-stage booster. While the second stage powered onward to orbit, the first stage went through a series of maneuvers to slow itself down from supersonic speeds and guide itself to an oceangoing drone ship.

The autonomous spaceport drone ship, christened “Just Read the Instructions” in homage to science-fiction author Iain M. Banks, was pre-positioned in the Pacific Ocean hundreds of miles offshore.

SpaceX has successfully landed a Falcon 9 booster six times, including two touchdowns at its “Landing Zone 1” in Florida and four times on a drone ship in the Atlantic. This was the first Pacific touchdown.

Read Our Latest Articles On Fashion News.

Share this article

Comments are closed.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!