0 العناصر - $0.00

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك فارغة

لماذا لا تضيف بعض البنود في منطقتنا متجر
Call 1-844-640-8203
Home / world-news /

العدالة الكونغو

العدالة الكونغو

العدالة الكونغو

أرض الكونغو الغنية لا يصدق. تقريبا 80 ويطلق سراحهم فى المئة من الكولتان في العالم على الدول الحدودية ل, على الرغم من أن لا يزيد عن 1% من الصلب الذي يباع في السوق المفتوحة غير الكونغوليين (ويمكن الاطلاع على الكولتان في أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة, الهواتف المحمولة, كاميرات الخ). الكونغو ويمكن أيضا وفيرة مع الماس, النفط والذهب.

جنبا إلى جنب مع الجماعات المتمردة والقيمة ليست كافية بين الفتيات, وقالت الأمم المتحدة في كثير من الأحيان أن الكونغو ويمكن أيضا أن تكون عاصمة الاغتصاب في العالم بأكمله باستخدام عبارة من هاتفك المجلة الأمريكية للصحة العامة صدر التعليقات 2011 أن 48 تعرضت النساء للاغتصاب كل 60 دقيقة. كما الاطفال, الحياة ليست أكثر سهولة بكثير بالنسبة لهم. مجرد 50% جميع الأطفال لديهم فرصة للذهاب إلى المدرسة وتلك التي, معظمهم أطفال. من هذا الفريق, كان نصف فقط لهم البقاء على قيد الحياة اجتياز الدرجة الخامسة. هذا 25% الأمة تخرجه في المدرسة الثانوية (اليونيسيف).

العدل الكونغو: a call to freedom fighters.

الأفراد الكونغو ومع ذلك تبقى العديد من الناس الأكثر مرونة في العالم على الرغم من أراضي الكونغو تعاملت مع كوارث الماضي الرئيسية. يتم تحديد الموسيقى وحزبهم دوليا ويتم أخذ دواعي سروري من قبل أشخاص داخل إبداعهم عرضها داخل مواد لامعة وزي الرائع. نحن نفكر في هذا اعتراف رائع لتكون قادرة على زراعة عملنا في أكبر سوق في افريقيا.

في الكونغو يمكن العثور عليها في وسط أفريقيا. يتم التعرف على العديد باسم "مركز الظلام" بسبب سنوات من معركة فوضوية على الرغم من أنه يحتوي على معظم أغنى الأصول & معظم الناس الترحيب. بين 1998-2004 لعقود, وفاة’ كان عدد لا يسبر غوره, 1,200 مات كل يوم واحد بسبب المعركة. هذا هو نفسه من ثلاث 9/11 إرهابي يعتدي أسبوع ... لثمانية عقود (اليونيسيف).

استعراضاتها عرض أيضا جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية هي من بين أكبر ثلاثة مواقع الأكثر فتكا ليصبح خلق.
معقد التاريخ الحقيقي, مع الضغط بين عدد كبير من أمراء الحرب ومنظمات متمردة مختلفة والدولية, وظيفة مساعدة والحكومة مشاكل غير متوقعة التي هي سابقة. والسبب وراء القتال الحالي هو تعريفها تقريبا، وغامضة, بينما قد تظهر حالات الاغتصاب تحدث في دفعة من دون أي نتائج ملموسة في المجازر. ولكن مع الأصول الكونغو التي هي مفرطة الأثرياء الطبيعية, فمن الممكن أن نفترض مجرد انها فترة المتكررة من الموت جوعا لتحقيق الازدهار والطاقة.

Share this article

يعلقون عليه على موقع Pinterest

شارك هذا

حصة هذا المنصب مع أصدقائك!

Home / world-news /

congo justice

congo justice

congo justice

Congo’s rich land is unbelievable. Approximately 80 PERCENT of the world’s coltan is released over the nations border’s, although no more than 1% of the steel sold on the open-market is Congolese (Coltan can be found in laptops, mobile phones, cameras etc). Congo can also is abundant with diamonds, oil and gold.

Together with the rebel groups and not enough value among girls, the UN has often said that Congo can also be the rape capital of the entire world using a statement from your American Journal of Public Health released reviews in 2011 that 48 women were raped every 60 minutes. As the kids, life isn’t much more easy for them. Just 50% of all children have the opportunity to go to school and of those that, most are children. From that team, it only half them survive pass the fifth class. That’s 25% of the nation graduating secondary school (UNICEF).

Congo Justice: a call to freedom fighters.

Individuals of Congo however remain several of the most resilient people in the world although Congo’s territory has dealt with major past disasters. Music and their party are identified internationally and great pleasure is taken by the persons inside their creativity displayed inside shiny materials and their wonderful costume. We contemplate it a terrific recognition to be able to cultivate our work in the biggest market of Africa.

Congo’s can be found in Africa’s middle. It’s recognized to several as “the center of darkness” because of its years of chaotic battle although it’s contains most of the richest assets & most welcoming people. Between 1998-2004’s decades, deaths’ number was unfathomable, 1,200 died every single day due to the battle. That’s the same of three 9/11 terrorist assaults a week…for eight decades (UNICEF).

Their reviews also display the DRC is among the top-three most deadly locations to become created.
The real history is complicated, with pressure between a large number of warlords and various rebel organizations and international, unpredictable help function and government problems that are previous. The reason behind the current fighting is nearly indefinable and obscure, whilst the rapes may appear to occur in an impulse without any tangible outcomes in the massacres. But with Congo’s assets that are excessively wealthy natural, it’s possible to just suppose it’s a recurring period of the starvation for prosperity and energy.

Share this article

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!